W5: NO BLOG POSTS THIS WEEK, MY FRIENDS

Overall, you’ve done an amazing job with the blog responses so far.

Additionally, you have a major paper due this Friday (along with reading our new novel). I want to make sure that you can concentrate as much as possible on those 2 elements right now. Therefore, I have decided to ‘cancel’ all blog posts for this week.

Note: Please go to Edline to see the words for the next vocab quiz (on Tues, Sept. 23).

Enjoy the break. See you next Monday when Week 6 will begin.

5 responses to “W5: NO BLOG POSTS THIS WEEK, MY FRIENDS

  1. Wow. My heart is sad because I love blogs, but my brain is very glad because there is now less on my plate. Thank you SO much for this break. I know I will definitely use it to my advantage, as most of my classmates will, too. šŸ™‚

  2. You are AMAZING!!!!! Thankyou so incredibly much because I really needed this break.

  3. SWEET!!!!! Thank you so much!!!

  4. This is probably the greatest news I’ve heard all week. Thanks!!!!!

  5. wacco
    wizard
    cool

Leave a Reply

